What benefits the exchange offers, and what else is in the near future

Comfort and convenience. How to earn on the EXMO exchange

04.08.2022

189

4 min

EXMO exchange conducted a major rebranding. A course was taken towards a simple attractive interface and even greater accessibility of cryptocurrency trading for any user, from a beginner to a professional. Being the largest exchange in Eastern Europe and one of the most popular crypto platforms among the Russian-speaking community, EXMO sets pro-activity, quality and customer focus as its main values.

EMXO was founded in 2014, and quickly gained popularity among Russian-speaking cryptocurrency users. At the same time, the exchange feels confident in the global market. EXMO has offices in the UK, Ukraine, Poland, Lithuania and the US, and the trading platform is available in 12 languages. After the verification procedure, you can deposit funds to your account via dozens of payment methods, including bank cards, currency transfers and the most popular payment systems.

The exchange has more than two million users, and the average daily trading volume is more than $200 million. EXMO offers both standard for the trading platform services, and additional opportunities for making money. Exchange services can be used for quick purchase and exchange of cryptocurrencies, as well as for earning on trading.

Trading and exchange of cryptocurrencies

EXMO allows you to exchange any of the available cryptocurrencies in one click. Verified users can buy them with fiat currencies using VISA and Mastercard cards. A multicurrency wallet can be used to store assets.

More than 200 currency pairs are available for trading, and fees vary depending on the status of the trader. After passing the verification procedure, users get access to trading with leverage to maximize profits.

The exchange's blog has a lot of easy-to-understand articles and videos, helping users learn the intricacies of trading at the exchange, the basics of technical analysis and the choice of trading strategy.

To maintain the account security, all relevant measures are available, including IP binding and two-factor authentication.

Why EXMO Coin is useful

EXMO Coin (EXM) is the exchange's own token which provides a number of benefits. First of all, you can use EXM tokens to pay for your subscription to the cashback service for exchange trading fees, thus saving up to 50% on them. The tokens received by the exchange are burned quarterly, thereby stimulating the demand for the exchange's asset.

Token holders also get exclusive access to trading after listing and IEO of cryptocurrencies, which in the first days are traded on the exchange only in pair with EXM. Owning EXMO Coin also gives you the opportunity to receive increased referral payments, copytrading services to cloud mining.

Staking

Staking of cryptocurrencies working on Proof-of-Stake (Pos) algorithm will be available on EXMO in the near future, and here you can get additional income with EXMO Coin as well. For token holders, there are three packages of increasing charges for staking coins depending on the amount of EXM on the balance.

EXMO Coin will also be available for staking with a rate of up to 15% per annum.

Referral program

EXMO users who attract new participants to the exchange can earn up to 25% of comission from each transaction of their referrals, and for trades of referred users in pairs with EXMO, the exchange gives 40%. According to the terms of the program, there are no restrictions on the number of referrals, as well as on the amount of accruals.

For large partners, EXMO offers a separate affiliate program on individual terms.

Development and plans

EXMO plans to expand its service range beyond the usual services of cryptocurrency exchanges in the near future. The company already provides infrastructure to expand the business of crypto projects. In partnership with the exchange, you can integrate cryptocurrency payment acceptance into your services or create your own trading platform.

One of the most expected innovations from EXMO will be a cryptocurrency card, which can be used to pay the same way as any bank card. The launch of the product is planned for this year.

During its history, EXMO has established itself as a reliable exchange and one of the most accessible services for buying and exchanging cryptocurrencies. As of 2022, EXMO is ranked among the top 20 reliable cryptocurrency exchanges, according to Cryptocompare service. The main goal of EXMO platform is to make cryptocurrency accessible to everyone.

Subscribe to Getblock Magazine and stay up to date with the latest news from the world of cryptocurrencies and the digital economy

Какие преимущества предлагает биржа, и что еще в ближайших планах

​Комфорт и удобство. Как зарабатывать на бирже EXMO

04.08.2022

855

7 мин

Биржа EXMO провела масштабный ребрендинг. Был взят курс на простой привлекательный интерфейс и еще большую доступность торговли криптовалютой для любого пользователя, от новичка до профессионала. Будучи крупнейшей биржей в Восточной Европе и одной из самых популярных криптоплатформ среди русскоязычного сообщества, EXMO ставит главными ценностями проактивность, качество и клиентоориентированность.

EMXO была основана в 2014 году, быстро набрав популярность среди русскоязычных пользователей криптовалют. При этом биржа уверенно чувствует себя на мировом рынке. У EXMO открыты офисы в Великобритании, Украине, Польше, Литве и США, а торговая платформа доступна на 12 языках. Процесс регистрации на бирже максимально упрощен, а после прохождения верификации можно пополнить аккаунт десятками способов, среди которых банковские карты, валютные переводы и самые популярные платежные системы.

Биржа насчитывает более двух миллионов пользователей, а средний дневной объем торгов составляет более $200 млн. EXMO предлагает как стандартные для торговой платформы услуги, так и дополнительные возможности для заработка. Сервисами биржи можно пользоваться как для быстрой покупки и обмена криповалюты, так и для заработка на трейдинге.

Торговля и обмен криптовалют

EXMO позволяет обенять любые из доступных криптовалют в один клик. Верифицированным пользователям доступна покупка за фиатные валюты с использованием карт от VISA и Mastercard. Для хранения активов можно пользоваться мультивалютным кошельком.

Для торговли доступно более 200 валютных пар, а комиссии варьируются в зависимости от статуса трейдера. После прохождения процедуры верификации пользователям открывается доступ к торговле с кредитным плечом для максимизации прибыли.

В блоге биржи собрано множество понятных статей и видеоматериалов, помогающих разобраться с тонкостями торговли на бирже, основами технического анализа и выбора стратегии ведения торгов.

Для поддержания безопасности аккаунта доступны все актуальные меры, включая привязку IP-адреса и двухфакторную аутентификацию.

Чем полезен EXMO Coin

EXMO Coin (EXM) — собственный токен биржи, дающий ряд преимуществ. В первую очередь токенами EXM можно оплатить подписку на услугу cashback для торговых комиссий на бирже, тем самым экономя на них до 50%. Полученные биржей токены ежеквартально сжигаются, тем самым стимулируя спрос на актив биржи.

Держателям токена также открывается эксклюзивный доступ к торговле после листинга и IEO криптовалют, которые в первые дни торгуются на бирже только в паре с EXM. Владение EXMO Coin также дает возможность получать повышенные реферальные выплаты, услуги копитрейдинга облачному майнингу.

Стекинг

В ближайшее время на EXMO будет доступен стекинг криптовалют, работающих на алгоритме Proof-of-Stake (Pos), и здесь также можно получить дополнительный доход при помощи EXMO Coin. Для держателей токена доступно три пакета повышения начислений за стекинг монет в зависимости от суммы EXM на балансе.

EXMO Coin также будет доступен для стекинга со ставкой до 15% годовых.

Реферальная программа

Пользователи EXMO, привлекающие на биржу новых участников, могут заработать до 25% комиссий с каждой сделки своих рефералов, а за торговые операции привлеченных пользователей в парах с ЕХМ биржа дает 40%. По условиям программы, нет никаких ограничений как по количеству рефералов, так и по суммам начислений.

Для крупных партнеров EXMO предлагает отдельную партнерскую программу на индивидуальных условиях.

Развитие и планы

В ближайших планах EXMO расширять сферу услуг, выходя за рамки привычных сервисов криптовалютных бирж. Уже сейчас компания предоставляет инфраструктуру для расширения бизнеса криптопроектов. В партнерстве с биржей можно интегрировать прием платежей в криптовалюте в свои сервисы или создать собственную торговую платформу.

Одной из наиболее ожидаемых инноваций от EXMO станет криптокарта, которой можно будет расплачиваться так же, как картой любого банка. Запуск продукта планируется уже в этом году.

За свою историю EXMO зарекомендовала себя как надежную биржу и один из самых доступных сервисов для покупки и обмена криптовалют. На 2022 год EXMO входит в рейтинг топ-20 надежных криптобирж по версии сервиса Cryptocompare. Главная цель платформы EXMO – сделать криптовалюту доступной для каждого.

Подписывайтесь на Getblock Magazine и будьте всегда в курсе последних новостей из мира криптовалют и цифровой экономики